Local: (830) 769-3388 Tollfree: (830) 769-3585
Customer Reviews
LESLEY'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Pleasanton, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased
Lesley's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2019, 10:36 am

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business!
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers
Lesley's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2019, 10:38 am

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Mother's Day roses and chocolate were very exquisite! My Mother was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online and, thanks to your good social media, I phoned in an order based on a picture on Facebook.
Lesley 's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2019, 6:16 pm

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are so happy you were happy with your flowers.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent flowers for a birthday and although I didn't see them, the person that received them said they were beautiful!
Lesley 's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2019, 4:16 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so happy they enjoyed their flowers!!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and definitely fresh. Thank you for a wonderful job and with the ease in ordering what I needed.
Lesley's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2018, 3:33 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the receipient thought they were spectacular. The ease of your website made online ordering very convenient.
Lesley's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2018, 10:45 am

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words and business!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and the funeral flower arrangements I ordered were beautiful and delivered on time.
Lesley 's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2018, 9:30 am

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Been almost a week. Still beautiful!
Lesley's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2017, 9:34 am

So happy to hear you are still enjoying your flowers! We appreciate your business!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous Birthday Arrangement, my daughter surprised me. I am allergic to most so don't ask flowers. The Gerbers and the little yellow flowers were a winning combo. My eyes watered the first day from the little yellow flowers but nothing after they stayed on my desk and now on my dinning room table. Still beautiful.
Lesley 's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2017, 12:46 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. Hope you had a wonderful birthday!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My favorite flower shop! Excellent! Lesley is really good looking too!
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service- thank you!
Lesley's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2016, 10:07 pm

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a review!
Flower Delivery To Pleasanton, TX
See Delivery Areas